Staff

New York

  • Architectural Staff
  • Gwendolyn Conners, AIA, Associate Principal gconners@1100architect.com
  • Patrick Conway pconway@1100architect.com
  • Lilian Fitch lfitch@1100architect.com
  • Jean-Cédric de Foy, RA, LEED AP, Associate jcdefoy@1100architect.com
  • Zachary Goldstein zgoldstein@1100architect.com
  • Dominic Griffin dgriffin@1100architect.com
  • Peter Heller, AIA, LEED AP pheller@1100architect.com
  • Nayoung Kim nkim@1100architect.com
  • Spencer Leaf sleaf@1100architect.com
  • Shima Miabadi smiabadi@1100architect.com
  • Susanne Milne, MAA, Associate Principal smilne@1100architect.com
  • Texer Nam, AIA, LEED AP, Associate tnam@1100architect.com
  • Ioannis Oikonomou ioikonomou@1100architect.com
  • Jason O’Koren, RA, LEED AP jokoren@1100architect.com
  • Ed Parker, AIA, Associate Principal eparker@1100architect.com
  • Chloe Rice crice@1100architect.com
  • Josh Ross jross@1100architect.com
  • William Ruffenach wruffenach@1100architect.com
  • Keith Snider, RA ksnider@1100architect.com
  • Alicia Stirling astirling@1100architect.com
  • Michelle Stromsta mstromsta@1100architect.com
  • Anca Vasiliu, RA avasiliu@1100architect.com
  • Leslie Valverde Ayers layers@1100architect.com
  • Branson Wright bwright@1100architect.com
  • Marketing & Communications
  • Adrienne Colenburg acolenburg@1100architect.com
  • Cooper Haskell chaskell@1100architect.com
  • Christine Hsieh chsieh@1100architect.com
  • Scott Kelly skelly@1100architect.com
  • Brandie Meis, Marketing Director bmeis@1100architect.com
  • Victoria Naysmith, Marketing Manager vnaysmith@1100architect.com
  • Operations
  • Betty Gonzalez, Business Director bg@1100architect.com
  • Anne Johnson ajohnson@1100architect.com
  • Nicole Paynter npaynter@1100architect.com
  • KellyAnne Semple reception@1100architect.com

Frankfurt

  • Architectural Staff
  • Christian Brookland, MArch cbrookland@1100architect.com
  • Viola Fiedler, Dipl.-Ing. Architektin (on leave) vfiedler@1100architect.com
  • Jilly Hullmann, BArch, Prof Dipl. Arch, MRIAI (on leave) jhullmann@1100architect.com
  • Julia Kanz jkanz@1100architect.com
  • Merle Kim, MArch mkim@1100architect.com
  • Karin Kohlhaas, Dipl.-Ing. Architektin kkohlhaas@1100architect.com
  • Franka Landmann flandmann@1100architect.com
  • Jenny Schmelz, Dipl.-Ing. Architektur jschmelz@1100architect.com
  • Bettina Strößinger, Dipl.-Ing. Architektin bstroessinger@1100architect.com
  • Thomas Voss, Dipl.-Ing. Architekt tvoss@1100architect.com
  • Rob Weiss, Dipl.-Ing. Architekt rweiss@1100architect.com
  • Gunter Weyrich, Dipl.-Ing. Architekt, Director Frankfurt Office gweyrich@1100architect.com
  • Operations
  • Christiane Götte, Office Manager cgoette@1100architect.com
  • Elke Schwarzenlander, Office Manager (on leave) eschwarzenlander@1100architect.com
Search